Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Flu Shot Clinic
-
Nurse's Office
Pre-School Hour at Trailwood
-
commons
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade and Parties
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
T-Bird Serves Event
-
commons and gym
Wed, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veterans Day Assembly
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 12
Ceramic Cafe Painting Party
-
Commons
Wed, Nov 13
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary